jfm10 wrote:Lord_Bremen wrote:jfm10 wrote:green tapped you down to 94 troops while still having his 96 troops and cyan didn't take the win from you but rate accordingly.
Edit .. blue instead of cyan ..sorry
What's your point? That because green got lucky the obvious attempt to throw the game doesn't count? He saw that I was leading, and suicided a whole stack to take me out.
you were not leading when blue took his turn and green had already went. therefore no attempt to throw the game was committed because he didn't go after green.
This is what I’ve found from the screenshots as well. You were no longer leading after greens turn, before blue played. Therefore blues turn is inconsequential to the games outcome. It might have some impact on the tournament results (?) but that wouldn’t be an issue for C&A, but for the TO if there’s a rule in the tournament against it.
If I’m missing something let me know, otherwise as someone else said appears to be FAMO. (With the understanding that yeah, I know tournaments ignore foe lists).
I’ll keep it open for a bit in case I’m missing something but otherwise it’s closed for game throwing.
fac vitam incredibilem memento vivere
Knowledge Weighs Nothing, Carry All You Can